30 Days of Tennis Challenge – Day 15: Most attractive women’s player

“Oooooh, we’re halfway there. Ooooooh, living on a prayer. Take my hand, we will make it, I swear. Oooooh, Living. On. A prayer”.

What the hell is Bon Jovi doing here?, you might ask yourself. The first phrase, you know? Halfway there. To celebrate the 15th post of the 30 days of tennis challenge. Halfway there. 15 to go. In the end I’m gonna miss it, totally will.

And by the way, have you noticed how often I’m using ‘edginess’ and ‘sleepiness’ as excuses to make shorter posts? Why would today be different? It’s close to 11 p.m. here, and I’m feeling weird for no reason. I just need a full night of sleep and rest. Ich brauche!

To the chase. I warn you even though guys who don’t have the slightest idea of who they are and what they do for a living would say ‘Dang, these gals are hawt!’ when staring to a photoshooting of Ana Ivanovic or Sharapova, she won’t be here. Why? Well, I’m avoiding the clichés.

 

Ladies and gentlement... ok, gentlement, clap your hands for Daniela Hantuchova

This means the chosen one, by a naughty face of difference, is Daniela Hantuchova. The last phrase explains it all. I was torn between her and Vika. You know, she’s too skinny for my standards, and too tall. She’s not the kind of girl I’d date in real life – though it’s not really my call hahaha – but what can I do? She’s extremely hot. Or attractive, whatever.

YOU NAUGHTY

Periguete. But WHO FUCKING CARES?

 

SMILES: Make the world a better place

 

There’s not much left to be said here.

 

Useful:

Prologue and explanation

Day 1 – Favorite men’s player

Day 2 – Favorite women’s player

Day 3 – Favorite doubles team

Day 4 – Least favorite men’s player

Day 5 – Least favorite women’s player

Day 6 – Most memorable match

Day 7 – First player you became a fan of

Day 8 – Earliest tennis memory

Day 9 – Favorite retired men’s player

Day 10 – Favorite retired women’s player

Day 11 – A player nobody would expect you to love

Day 12 – A player that you aren’t a fan of but you respect

Day 13 – Favorite Grand Slam tournament

Day 14 – Favorite non-Slam tournament

About Pete S. Liguori
Pete was born in São Paulo, Brasil. Loves sports - pigskin fanatic, tennis lover. One of his most famous quotes is "I'm no Tolstoi, but I love the Dallas Cowboys" His favorite quote of all time is "I'll keep playing", unknown author.

6 Responses to 30 Days of Tennis Challenge – Day 15: Most attractive women’s player

  1. Seen from your post out of you like tennis, tennis is a good sport items, I really like this is my home, interested can go to learn the next Best tennis racket.

  2. Pingback: 30 Days of Tennis Challenge – Day 15: Most attractive women's …

  3. Is there anything more attractive than Bepa’s eyes? No! I pick her. SZ

  4. Pingback: 30 Days of Tennis Challenge – Day 16: Most attractive men’s player « Daily Scores – The Blog

  5. Pingback: 30 Days of Tennis Challenge – Day 17: Favorite women’s outfit « Daily Scores – The Blog

  6. Pingback: 30 Days of Tennis Challenge – Day 18: Favorite men’s outfit « Daily Scores – The Blog

Leave a Reply

