Eintausend

I know some bloggers/sites may have this number of pageviews per day, or week. And, for them, this is too few.

 

But for me, this is too much.

 

Because I’m only in this businessfor a month or so, a little longer on Twitter, but I started from nowhere.

 

Just a Brazilian kid with a computer and the will to post tennis results. But what was a results-only Twitter became more and more, and you played a pivotal role in this all.

 

And today I reached 1,000 aces. And you scored them all, because you’re rule this town!

 

Safe to say I wouldn’t be here now if it weren’t for you. You’re a huge, perhaps the most important part of it all.

 

So, I wanna say “Thank you”. For clicking the links. For tolerating my English mistakes and for all the interactivity.

 

Thank you very much

Muito obrigado

Gracias

Vielen Danke

Grazie

Merci

 

I’m feeling more motivated than ever to keep going with Daily Scores – both the Twitter and the blog.

 

And I hope you stay here with me, for many many more time and pageviews, tweets and posts.

 

More than that, I hope you enjoy it😉

 

Pete

About Pete S. Liguori
Pete was born in São Paulo, Brasil. Loves sports - pigskin fanatic, tennis lover. One of his most famous quotes is "I'm no Tolstoi, but I love the Dallas Cowboys" His favorite quote of all time is "I'll keep playing", unknown author.

One Response to Eintausend

  1. Adriana says:

    Congratulation for your blog
    all the best

Leave a Reply

