Random tweet generator is random

Silly. But funny and sometimes epic. There is this site that randomly generates your “future” tweet. So, I just typed my name there and enjoyed the results. I present you with some gems:

 

Yeah, I know they’re childhood friends, but still doesn’t seem right. And what I could possible mean by “back to become a one-hit?”

 


 

Hater!

 


Agree. Monte Carlo is COMPLETELY UNNECESSARY. So are my thoughts on the Romanian media.

 


Ouch… Ivo vs. little young Christina? MASSACRE. And this “Scheduled a Brazilian dude” just… ah… let’s ignore it.

 


I mean, I know Vika’s form is great, and Bellucci is not that respected… Whatever. I believe Vika doesn’t even know who the hell is this Bellucci dude.

 


Un poquito de español…

 


What’s wrong with this thing? It can’t define gender! And I’d totally pick Jules to beat BMS/Megann… singles or doubles, ATP or WTA. In Barber? WTF?

 


Awesome news? What kind of betting is this? If Kei holds his serve Fernandes will retire?

 


Potito and Jules? Oh Jules, ooh Jules, oooh Jules. That… can’t be good for the image of the Italian players.

 


Some curious results here. Potito playing his final vs. Nadal SOBER. And Serena coming back in great style – kicking Istomin’s ass!

 


But I thought he was nothing, hipster! And Nole losing? Meh. Only when random words are put together.

 


I TOTALLY KNEW MONFILS WOULD LIVE HIS POTENTIAL SOMEDAY!!!!

 


Relax. Because Dario is too tired of winning IndyCar titles and is now playing tennis.

 


The opening pitch thing is not enough anymore. In which position would JJ play?

 


Kolya wearing 4 inch heels? Twice in the same week? And what Youzhny and Stepanek have to do with it? God, I’m afraid of this parallel universe.

 


…What the hell did Youzhny and Davydenko do? Given the last pic, I’m not sure I want to know the answer.

 


Not kidding when saying Francy could very well beat any of those on clay.

 


I am many things. Right now, I am the TV. I just totally forgot about it.

 


Wait. Why would I love Schiavone playing like Monfils? And Roddick? And how could she possibly lose to Isner when playing like Monfils and Roddick?

 

And the last one:

 

 

I’m saving this one. Because this is totally going to become an ACTUAL tweet of an ACTUAL situation. Benneteau’s time is coming. Random words never lie.

About Pete S. Liguori
Pete was born in São Paulo, Brasil. Loves sports - pigskin fanatic, tennis lover. One of his most famous quotes is "I'm no Tolstoi, but I love the Dallas Cowboys" His favorite quote of all time is "I'll keep playing", unknown author.

One Response to Random tweet generator is random

  1. Pingback: Denis Istomin Of Uzbekistan Serves Getty Images | Best of Tennis

Leave a Reply

