Hello world!

I will leave the standard post here, because this is not quite ready yet.

I will see you by the time of the first Masters 1000 of the year, in the heavenly city of Indian Wells, California.

…right?

About Pete S. Liguori
Pete was born in São Paulo, Brasil. Loves sports - pigskin fanatic, tennis lover. One of his most famous quotes is "I'm no Tolstoi, but I love the Dallas Cowboys" His favorite quote of all time is "I'll keep playing", unknown author.

2 Responses to Hello world!

  1. Dutch says:

    I like the layout you’ve chosen. Not sure I’m a fan of how the background pictured is tiled and cut off at the bottom. Looking forward to reading your posts. Once you’re ready to start using it a lot let me know. Maybe we can do a link swap.

    -Dutch

    • Hey, Dutch! Thanks for you comment!

      Well, I’m going to start by Indian Wells.

      @link swap: Of course!

      @background: Yes, I know. I couldn’t find a background that fits one piece. Maybe I should remove it.

      And thanks for your comment, again!

Leave a comment